Articles

Thesis submitted

In Uncategorized on Thursday 7th October, 2010 by Guy

Download now or preview on posterous

thesis.pdf (1033 KB)

I submitted my PhD thesis just over a week ago. If only to ensure it wasn't a dream, I'm putting it here so you can read it too (read it below). You can always see the most up-to-date version here (because I'm almost certainly going to have to change it before being granted that degree).

As a reward I am now planning a two-week trip through the south of France. I will post updates about this in the next few days…
Leave a Reply

